Fashion Frenzy

Fashion week

This post is in the spirit of NYFW, which I sadly will not attend (I will proudly be on bridesmaid duty). Are you going to be in NY for fashion week? What events will you attend? What are you looking forward to most? Fashion shows? Blogger conferences? What hotel will you stay in? What will you eat?? So many questions! What are your best tips for survival? Emily started a list over on Capital Style. Check it out and add your tips! –Photo

This entry was posted in EVENTS, FASHION, Fashion Week, Models, Runway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fashion Frenzy

  1. Nice. I won’t be attending this year. :-)

    What do you look forward to most? Can you share more images of fashion that really interests you? We all would like to see!!

    • Lauren says:

      Absolutely! You you got it – more of my fashion interests it is. I REALLY LOVE THE SKIRT IN THIS PIC. My favorite part of fashion week is the street style and catching up with old friends and meeting new ones. And, I am really looking forward to attending a blogger conference really soon. I have heard so many mixed reviews that I’ve just not attended one.

  2. Mezzerli says:

    I love this!

Leave a Reply

