Party All the Time!

I love to entertain, and since I hadn’t played hostess in a while, my thirtieth birthday was the perfect occasion to go all out with planning. I had a vision in my head of a sophisticated carnival. Several of my girl friends bent over backwards to help me pull it off, and made sure it was everything I envisioned. I am extremely blessed and am forever grateful for my wonderful friends, several of whom flew from afar just to celebrate with little old me. Here are a couple of pictures from the party:

A lot came of the party-planning process: I created the Party All the Time! Pinterest board, a collection of ideas for turning any occasion into a celebration, and I became a part-time event planner! I have finally turned a hobby into a hustle.

This entry was posted in BEAUTY, DECOR, DIY, Entertaining, Etsy, EVENTS, FASHION, Fashion Is A Way Of Life, Hair, Holidays, Life, Love, Makeup, My Life in Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Party All the Time!

  1. Everything looks great! Congratulations, and I hope you had a happy birthday!

  2. Pingback: Party + Planning | HAUTE OFF THE PRESS

Leave a Reply

