The $100 Wardrobe

The $100 Wardrobe
I have clothes coming out of the wazoo. So, this season I am (begrudgingly) challenging myself to wear what I already have, rather than buying more new stuff. I’ve put myself on a $100 budget to update my current wardrobe with a couple of accessories. Here’s what I’m thinking:
1. ASOS collar necklace,$21/ 2. ASOS Faux Fur Patchwork Mittens, $26/ 3. Charlotte Russe wedge heels, $35/ 4. ASOS Velvet Oversized Bow Tie, $13
What will you be updating your wardrobe with this season?
This entry was posted in FASHION, I want that!, Recesionista, Retail, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

