Giveaway: 2 Tickets to the “Love Neo Soul” Tour feat. Rashaan Patterson, Kindred, and Black Alley

Giveaway – Just in time for cuff season, here’s a chance to score 2 tickets to the “Love Neo Soul” Tour feat. Rashaan Patterson, Kindred the Family Soul, and Black Alley on Saturday, September 29, 2012 at the historic Fillmore Theatre in Downtown Silver Spring.

To win, you MUST:
1. Leave a comment on this post listing your favorite love song.
2. Follow  @Kitycatwalk and @lonyenicole Lifestyle Entertainment and Consulting on Twitter.
3.  Tweet this entire line: I entered the @kitycatwalk + @lonyenicole “Love Neo Soul” Tour concert ticket giveaway http://bit.ly/OgJEL9. Follow and retweet to win!
I will choose 1 lucky winner at random from the comments. You must follow the rules to qualify. Contest ends Monday, September 24th at 5:59 PM EST. Good luck!!
UPDATE: And the winner is…FrankyJ222 of Skinny Girls Like to Eat Too!
Thank you all for participating!!
This entry was posted in Around Town, EVENTS, FASHION, Giveaway, NEWS, People, Places and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Giveaway: 2 Tickets to the “Love Neo Soul” Tour feat. Rashaan Patterson, Kindred, and Black Alley

  1. Love the concert outfits…my favorite love song: Raheem DeVaughn’s “Guess Who Loves You More”
    xo
    @the_Esocialite

  2. Lauren says:

    I LOVE Raheem!!!!! My fav is “Love Drug”!

  3. Ashley says:

    Raheem Devaughn “Marathon”

  4. T. Espi says:

    My favorite love song is Prince ‘Adore’. Lord. That song LOL.

  5. The concert outfits are super cute. My FAV Love song is Stay With You by John Legend.
    @Akakristin

  6. My favorite love song is Teddy Pendergrass “Your My Latest, Greatest Inspiration”

  7. frankyj222 says:

    My favorite love song currently is “Adorn” – Miguel. It’s something about that song. I could see that at someone’s wedding.

    Good Luck Everyone!!

    http://www.skinnygirlsliketoeatoo.wordpress.com

  8. One of my new favorites is Anthony Hamilton’s “I’ll Wait to Fall In Love”

  9. Lauren says:

    Anthony Hamilton is one of my favs! Underrated, if you ask me. My FAV love song, though, is by Beyonce and Luther Vandross: The Closer I Get to You

  10. Nic James says:

    Love the concert looks! My fave song is I Wanna Be Down by Brandy!

    ~Nic

Leave a Reply

