Knee Deep in Planning

Party all the Time – Some may wonder where I’ve been, why I’ve been sending out so many requests for vendors, why I’ve been restless…well, because I have been party planning, honey! I planned a baby shower, and now I am planning a concert (stay tuned) along with my 30th birthday party! I am really starting to enjoy the planning process and the benefits of my work. It all starts with a little bit of inspiration:

See more inspiration from my Party all the Time Pinterest board.

Images: 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6

This entry was posted in DECOR, Entertaining, EVENTS. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Knee Deep in Planning

Leave a Reply

