Holiday Snapshots: Chicago

December 26, 2011 – Chicago, IL – My family and I spend the Christmas holiday in Chicago every year. On the day after Christmas, instead of hitting the malls, my cousin and I hit the streets to capture some of the city’s scenery. Here are just a couple of pics a snapped with my cell phone along the way. More to come!

This entry was posted in Around Town, Places and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Holiday Snapshots: Chicago

  1. Nic says:

    happy new year!!! love the photos…especially the old records. i am looking for an old record player and some records myself. take care!

    ~nic

  2. Tammy Green says:

    Thanks for including Garrett Popcorn on your trip!

    -Tammy

Leave a Reply

