Haute Links: NYFW Edition

1. Copy Cat Chronicles: Young Designer Claims Nicki Minaj Ripped off her Designs. 2. Rag and Bone held it’s DC store opening party. 3. Check out Project Beltway and  Zestes de Mode FNODC pics. Send me the link to your FNO pics, and I will add them.  Question: Is Fashion’s Night Out Worth the Hype? 4. Missoni for Target Launched on Tuesday. Shelves were empty in just minutes. I had a Continuing Legal Education (CLE) class from 8:30-10:30 am. As I sat in class reading Twitter, I realized that I probably wouldn’t get my hands on any. Each of the stores in a 30 mi. radius had been listed as out of everything. Still, I couldn’t resist driving to one after work. I couldn’t tell that Missoni had ever been there. 5. Here is your IFB Conference 2011 Review. IFB, Return the Dress-up Soiree!!

This entry was posted in Around Town, Capitol Fashion, Fashion Is A Way Of Life, Fashion Week, Haute Links and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

