Out With the Old. In With the New New.

Santa got my wishlist!

Seychelle booties; Ray Ban sunglasses; Michael Kors watch; J. Crew leather gloves; Rachel Roy lips ring; BCBG bangles; Roller skate charm; Patent leather brogues…what I’ll be rocking into the new year.

I am definitely going to have to take inventory of my old stuff, because I don’t have any room ANYWHERE for more stuff. So, out with the old! I actually have three bags of stuff ready for goodwill and one bag and a box ready for consignment. I just haven’t found the right consignment shop in the DMV yet to build a relationship with. Maybe I’ll do a post on consignment shopping and selling soon. Because there is a method to it.

I am headed back to the east coast after a week in the Windy City. I hate to leave my family. I’m fighting back tears as I pack up my things. It’s a good thing I have a great group of friends to welcome me back, otherwise I don’t know what I would do.

This entry was posted in Purely Gossip and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Out With the Old. In With the New New.

  1. TheYoungFame says:

    Absolutely ♥ the RR ring, although I thought it was a Betsy piece and the Seychelle booties. FABULOUS!!

  2. gigiofca says:

    Happy New Year!

    What a smokin’ bag. Me likey! :-)

Leave a Reply

