Work!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Who said work clothes had to be boring?

I work in a “business professional” setting, but it seems like so many of the ladies are stuck in a rut, wearing plain old suits and button ups.   When they try, they miss. I’m thinking “you call that professional???!?!” The men out-dress the women by far.

Photo source

This entry was posted in Street Style, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Work!

  1. Hidi says:

    I like to see ladies change up their work wear; the usual is really boring and I agree some fail at keeping it professional at the same time. By the way, I am new to your blog and I like what I see and read so far. :)

    • Lauren says:

      It’s easy to get stuck in a rut. I am planning on blogging some tips on making every day a fab Work!wear day. Thank you for checking out my blog! I hope you will come back soon.

Leave a Reply

