Honeybeflyy’s Official Shopping Guide

I have been compiling this list for a while now. Before, each time I would need to find something to wear for a particular occasion, I would sift through my mental Rolodex of places to look. I finally started writing them down so I wouldn’t have to think so hard; I could refer back to my list.  Here is what I have so far. I will keep updating it as I find more places essential to the list.  What places are on your list??

IN GENERAL All Saints

American Apparel

Asos

Banana Republic

CoutureCandy.com

Ebay

Express

Forever 21

Free People

H&M

J.Crew

Mango

Pixie Market

Revolve Clothing

Shopbop.com

Topshop

TheOutnet.com

The Limited

Urban Outfitters

Zara

DRESSES BCBG

Bebe

French Connection

Rachel Roy

SHOES Aldo

All Black

Christian Louboutin

Dolce Vita

Endless.com

Frye

Giuseppe Zanotti

Jeffrey Campbel

Jessica Simpson

Jimmy Choo

karmaloop

LFstores.com

Nine West

Piperlime

Pleaser USA

Sam Edelman

Seychelles

Solestruck.com

Steve Madden

JEWELRY Anna Sheffield

Erica Anenberg

Fenton-Fallon

Made Her Think

Melody Ehsani

NOir Jewelry

COSMETICS Boots No. 7

Butter London

Essie

MAC

Nars

Smashbox

Zoya

HOME DECOR Ballard Design

Brocade Home

CB2

Design Public

Pottery Barn

Room and Board

West Elm

MEMBERS ONLY Ideeli

Gilt Group

Ruelala

This entry was posted in Fashion Is A Way Of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

