Fashionable Spaces

closet

Photo by Eric Boman pictured in Elle Decor

I heart beautiful spaces.  This closet (it’s Anna Sui’s) looks like a great place to just hang out.  I wish I had one room to house all of my clothes, shoes, and accessories. I tend to forget that I have stuff, because it’s all kept here, and there. I think I could probably mix and match my articles better too if they were all in one place. All that it looks this closet is missing is a chair to sit back and take it all in. I think I would probably have a radio and possibly a tv in my closet. When I was looking for apartments, I viewed this one with three small rooms. I was going to use one for sleeping, one for working, and one as a closet. Speaking of work spaces, Meggy @ Fashion For Writers has a fabulous one.

desk@fasionforwriters

I can’t wait to get a new camera so I can start taking better pics…Happy and safe weekend!

This entry was posted in Fashion Is A Way Of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

