Read My Lips!

I wanted a space where I could make a big fuss, say what I’m thinking, further discuss what I and my friends are talking about, or, not. Call it two-faced, gossiping, drama-queen-ish, whatever. Here it is. 

CAUTION: read at your own risk. What you’ll find is a whole lot of talk about fashion (or anything else that I find just plain fabulous). Because I love it. It’s always on my mind. Or, talk about any of the 50 catrillion thoughts that cross my mind at any given time, which will often include, but will not be limited to my opinion on something someone else said or did.  The truth hurts. So, I’m not always inclined to say such things out loud, cause I’m a lady.  But, here is where I will exercise my freedom of expression.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

