Lately

b851ed9ec1deed952845877c219a6d30

My recent hiatus may or may not have been noticed. But, I’ve missed you.

Lately, I have been working on a new venture that I am extremely excited to announce in the near future. Things around here might change a little bit, but after thoughtful consideration, I’ve decided that I do not want to give up blogging. So, if you will, let’s continue to share our stories, exchange ideas, and spread the good news. Cheers!

Photo – Haute off the Press Pinterest

This entry was posted in Life, My Life in Pictures and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lately

  1. Waverly says:

    I’ve missed you in the online world! It was so nice seeing you in person last week :) Let’s make that happen more often <3

  2. Liz says:

    I love those letters.

Leave a Reply

