Trend Spotting: Print Jeans

Spring Jean Trend Collage

While doing a little dpring shopping recently, I noticed a trend throughout the mall: printed jeans. I bought these Tropical Print jeans over the weekend. What do you say? Feeling the trend? Can do without these fancy pants?

This entry was posted in FASHION, I want that!, Retail and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trend Spotting: Print Jeans

  1. Simone says:

    I like the trend! Although, I am still searching for the right pair.

Leave a Reply

