Fresh Flowers

Spring Flowers
Happy first day of Spring!! I am so ready for the weather to warm up and to spend more time outside. I was in Dallas over the weekend, where it was 80 degrees. I did not want to return to DC, where the weather was reportedly 38 degrees. Besides the weather, I am looking forward to some of the season’s fashion trends: stripes, flower prints, Cobalt blue, emerald green…as well as renewing my summer-ready skin regime, drinking cucumber water, and buying fresh flowers…what are you looking forward to?
This entry was posted in BEAUTY, EVENTS, FASHION, Life, Product Junkie, Shopping, Trend Alert and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fresh Flowers

  1. Wave says:

    loooove this collection you made!! I’m so beyond ready for Spring!! I’m looking forward to showing lots of leg :)

Leave a Reply

