Effortless

ELLE-April-13-cover-Nicki-Minaj

I’ve never really been a fan of Nicki Minaj because everything about her is so over-the-top. But, I really like her made-under look for the cover shoot for Elle April 2013. To me, it’s consistent with the  average-girl personality she’s shown as an American Idol judge. What do you think? Is she reinventing herself, taking on a new, understated personality? I like it.

Of course, effortless-looking doesn’t actually mean effortless…which look do you prefer? Over-the-top? Or effortless?

This entry was posted in BEAUTY, Entertainment, FASHION, People and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Effortless

  1. gjames432 says:

    Peace!

    Reinvention? Maybe. Still, the first thing I think about when looking at this sister’s picture above isn’t her personality or her service to the community. Feel me?

    Follow me! @CMediaUSA
    -Gee James

Leave a Reply

